Skippa Da Flippa has been a mainstay in the industry since the early to mid-2010s. Coming out of Florida, Skippa Da Flippa made a name for himself as he was featured on a few Migos tracks, all while offering up a fantastic verse on the song “Minnesota” by Lil Yachty. Since that time, Skippa Da Flippa has continued to make music, and recently, he dropped off a 13-track new album called Forever Havin.

Throughout the runtime, Skippa Da Flippa offers up some dope tracks that feature his usual brand of energetic raps with clever bars. There isn’t a single feature to be found here, although the artist is more than enough on his own project. Overall, it is a solid addition to his discography.

Let us know what you think of this new project, in the comments down below.


1. Everybody Knows
3. Bally
4. Sumelse
5. Get Money
6. Lean On Me
7. Bad
8. Politics
9. VVS
10. Drip Drop
11. OMO
12. Got It All
13. Times Changed

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: